Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Global Military Gear Universal Duty Belt with Holster and Pouches Nylon Black
Item Number: 2-GMG-NDB
Our Low Price: $25.43
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating for a gift - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: JSHazel
Bought it for my son to wear to work as a security officer. Seems to be heavy duty with more pouches then he needed only issue was 2 of the snaps broke the first time he opened them. Replace them and it is now fine. Not the greatest but well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what i wanted and needes - 1/27/2014
Reviewer: Kevin R
Awesome product! I bought this duty rig to wear for my police explorer uniform and its awesome! You basically pay for the belt and get the 10 pouches for free, piecing together a rig like this could cost 120-200$ but this is much less. I use this rig for mock scenes and it is good. Definitely a cheap starter rig and is good for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Holster - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Nick
For the price, not bad. But the Holster is crap. You can just pull it off the belt fully clasped. The belt itself is sturdy though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good Belt For the Price - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: HotRodder
I bought this belt because of the price difference between buying each piece separately. It is made good, but they say it will fit up to 55". I was able to add velcro to the end of the belt to make it longer because it wasn't quite long enough.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great for the price - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Entertainer
First off, I bought this item for a police officer costume. (My Company provides interactive characters for corporate events in Orlando, so Costuming needs to be top notch.) For what we do, It's Five star. The only reason I gave it a four is I won't be using it in a "Real World" scenario so if your life depends on this belt, your opinion may vary. I think it's well made for the price. Good variety of pouches etc., easily adjustable, lots of Velcro. Probably picking up another one for a matched set.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating good enough - 12/6/2012
Reviewer: security pro
It will get the job done. No, not the best, but it's not 80 to 120 dollars either, now is it? Fortunately, it has Velcro and buttons. The buttons don't work well. I can get them closed but not while it's on my waist. So, I suggest you put your stuff in before duty and don't be playing around with you gear. I am not sure what one is the flashlight or oc holder, unless they think oc is very small. The gun holster is junk but I was not going to use it anyway. My life is worth a custom molded holster. That's why I save on the belt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing product - 8/10/2012
Reviewer: Officer 127
I was a bit skeptical on buying this item, due to the previous review. However, I have now received the product and it's amazing. This is the 2nd Duty Belt I have owned. My first one cost me $200 and it started falling apart after 2 years, but this belt seems to be much more sturdy and strong. The clasp is good and tight and stays locked without issue, even when fully loaded. Adjusting the belt length is as easy as adjusting the Velcro. Amazing product for the price. Considering buying a second one just to have for a spare.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Don't buy - 7/10/2012
Reviewer: Joe
Piece of junk clasp did not stay together, none of the buttons snapped together, and the mag holders were too small for Glock mags. Would not trust this belt or any of the holsters to hold anything. Getting returned immediately.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fully loaded - 10/23/2011
Reviewer: Tice33rd
Belt clasp feels sturdy. Adjusting the length of the belt is pretty easy. Velco is all over the inside. Comes with two place-keepers. For the money, it came with more than I would need. The STANAG AR-15 mag pouch holds two mags. The baton holster is much better quality than I expected.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: