New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
GLOCK OEM Factory Extended Slide Release 9MM/.40/.357 3 Pin
Item Number: 2-GLSP07496
Our Low Price: $9.58
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid Upgrade - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: Rob W.
This is a great upgrade and easy to install. It adds just enough to operate the release with ease but not too much that it might catch on something. As always, CTD has been great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating glock extended mag release - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: John Conwell
Glock factory. Installed it on my .40 Glock 27 to replace original. Great improvement over original. Reloads much easier now. Should be on every Glock pistol.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Factory is the way to go - 8/23/2013
Reviewer: Greg
This does work for a glock 21 and works flawless. Had this same thing on my duty gun. Easy to do quick reloads with out having to fumble around with the little button I dont know why it doesnt come with this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy, must have - 11/7/2012
Reviewer: JB
This is a must have for any Glock. Cheap, easy to install. Shipping was crazy fast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Way better - 9/13/2012
Reviewer: jason
Quick and easy install. Slightly thinner than stock in some areas, but for the feel and price, its a much needed upgrade.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome on G23C - 9/12/2012
Reviewer: Chris
I have had these on a few of my glocks. I feel it is a small upgrade that will make any glock that much better. However, this was the first time I got one from CTD and they didn't disappoint. Fast shipping and great addition to my G23C.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 5/24/2012
Reviewer: glock 27
I purchased this item for my Glock 27 and it works better than I expected. In my opinion, the standard Glock slide releases are too small and can be a pain to get to. This is the solution to the problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product, great delivery time - 5/11/2012
Reviewer: MCPD Intern
This, along with a Glock OEM extended mag release for my Gen 3 Glock 23, was my first purchase from CTD. I'm more than impressed with their customer service and delivery time. I was expecting it to be delivered in around five business days and it was actually done in two. Great product, great service, and great delivery time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/28/2012
Reviewer: J-Rod
This is one of the best mods I have done to my Glock. Well worth the money and fast delivery like always.... Thanks, CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice easy upgrade - 1/21/2012
Reviewer: CBohl51
Purchased a Glock 26 for my fiance for home defense, but the slide release was flush with the side of the frame, and very hard to depress. The extended slide release was a cheap, easy modification that was a drastic improvement over the stock release. I'd recommend this to anyone with the flush type slide releases as it was taking two hands to release the slide as opposed to just one with this extended release.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.