CMMG AR-15 Complete Lower Parts Kit 55CA6C5
Item Number: 2-CMMG55CA6C5
Our Low Price: $60.04
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Could have been better - 7/10/2015
Reviewer: Dave C.
grip was deformed, like it was ran over by a big rig before CMMG put it in the box. I had a very difficult time fitting the grip onto the lower. Does CMMG have a quality control person ? Perhaps I should apply for the position.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Missing Parts - 3/3/2015
Reviewer: Zar
The CMMG parts kit does come in color coded bags and a card telling which parts are where. That's nice because I've purchased other LPK's where it's a jumbled mess. I received mine with two triggers and no hammer. CTD had me contact CMMG and their customer service representative (on the phone) told me I'd have to send him an email about. Not great service. Also the trigger guard rattles in my Palmetto Lower. Some parts are decent quality but nothing fits like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great kit for the money - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: PhilMc
This is a great kit for the money. Having the various parts in colored bags make it very easy to assemble. Trigger pull is a standard mil-spec feel. Great service from Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CMMG quality LPK - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Rob
This is the second CMMG kit I've bought and its been great both times. The colored bags help out. Excellent how-to video on CMMG website--and of course super fast shipping by CTD. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great kit - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: jeremy m.
looks like a great parts kit. The colored bags make it easy to find the parts to install. Well worth the money. Fast shipping from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits well good deal - 1/26/2014
Reviewer: Rob
My only suggestion would be to buy an upgraded trigger guard before installing. I wish I would have. The trigger guard that comes with it is perfectly fine, just wished it was curved on the bottom to give you a little more room when wearing gloves etc. Overall this lpk fit perfectly in the Stag Arms stripped lower. The trigger is also decent for a mil-spec trigger group. As always great service from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than many - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: Larry
Nice product. The packaging is sectioned with associated parts in separate pkgs. The box is very small and (about 4x5) and works well to save all those small AR parts in the safe. All the parts were clean and fit very smoothly without any modification of cleanup. Good product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Tight fit - 1/5/2014
Reviewer: Brian
All parts fit great, Nice kit for the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellet LPK - 12/21/2013
Reviewer: L. Kevin
All parts fit perfectly in a DPMS lower. MAGPUL PMAG 30 mags slide in without trouble and are secure with little play.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Quality - 12/19/2013
Reviewer: vstewart5
This is as about as good as it gets for a lower parts set..Everything fits good and the trigger action is perfect..For some reason I was missing the trigger spring but I emailed CMMG and they sent me one no questions..
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: