New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
Command Arms Accessories AR-15 Ergonomic Vertical Grip Picatinny Mount Polymer Black EVG
Item Number: 2-CAAEVG
Our Low Price: $25.20
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I bought a 2nd one! - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: Crazy Dave
Liked this grip on my M4A1 so much I bought a 2nd one when I converted my MAK90 from wood grips and butt to a rail and collapsible tail stock setup. Quick and easy to install - no tools required.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Grip! Great Price! - 2/26/2013
Reviewer: livewire1007
Attached great, no real weight added to the gun (15-22 s&w m&P) looks and feels good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating snap on, not glide on - 12/20/2012
Reviewer: tank strap
Great buy and sooooo cheap. Just nice to grip all together.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating solid - 11/8/2012
Reviewer: tom
Coupled with the GG&G underforegrip IR. Feels very solid. Have not shot with it yet, but have tried to shake it lose to no success.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good buy - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: bryant
great price. got in 1 day. awesome
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Why pay more? - 9/13/2012
Reviewer: Derek
This incredibly inexpensive grip took just seconds to install, and it really is built like a rock. Don't pay more money than you have to; this one works just like the more expensive ones, and looks and feels much better than most I've used.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Addition - 7/25/2012
Reviewer: Aviator
I got this today and put it on my AR. It went on in seconds and fits securely. Even though it was cheap, it feels as sturdy as a grip that costs three times as much. Great product for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating feels great - 2/22/2012
Reviewer: tacops226
Easy to install, cheap, and feels great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly what I needed - 12/13/2011
Reviewer: Alchemist
What can I say, this little dandy gets the job done. It is comfortable and easy to install. Once it is on, the thing is solid and there isn't any slip or slide in it. Awesome purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Grip! - 10/21/2011
Reviewer: TheDude
I have big hands, but the grips still felt great! Very easy to install and it doesn't budge once you tighten the screw. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.