Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
Command Arms Accessories AR-15 Ergonomic Vertical Grip Picatinny Mount Polymer Black EVG
Item Number: 2-CAAEVG
Our Low Price: $25.20
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great for the money - 2/14/2015
Reviewer: vgas2008
Fits snug and tight to my rail. If you have an attached rail section though, make sure it is long enough, at least a 5 rail section. It just barely fits a 3 rail section, but it's still tight on there after some heavy shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I bought a 2nd one! - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: Crazy Dave
Liked this grip on my M4A1 so much I bought a 2nd one when I converted my MAK90 from wood grips and butt to a rail and collapsible tail stock setup. Quick and easy to install - no tools required.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Doesn't work - 3/21/2013
Reviewer: Frank
Tried to attach to rail and black knob fell off. Appeared to be stripped, never tightened to rail. Will try something different.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Grip! Great Price! - 2/26/2013
Reviewer: livewire1007
Attached great, no real weight added to the gun (15-22 s&w m&P) looks and feels good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating snap on, not glide on - 12/20/2012
Reviewer: tank strap
Great buy and sooooo cheap. Just nice to grip all together.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating solid - 11/8/2012
Reviewer: tom
Coupled with the GG&G underforegrip IR. Feels very solid. Have not shot with it yet, but have tried to shake it lose to no success.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good buy - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: bryant
great price. got in 1 day. awesome
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Why pay more? - 9/13/2012
Reviewer: Derek
This incredibly inexpensive grip took just seconds to install, and it really is built like a rock. Don't pay more money than you have to; this one works just like the more expensive ones, and looks and feels much better than most I've used.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Addition - 7/25/2012
Reviewer: Aviator
I got this today and put it on my AR. It went on in seconds and fits securely. Even though it was cheap, it feels as sturdy as a grip that costs three times as much. Great product for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating feels great - 2/22/2012
Reviewer: tacops226
Easy to install, cheap, and feels great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: