Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Butler Creek UpLULA Universal Pistol Magazine Loader 9mm/.357SIG/.40S&W/10mm/.45ACP Polymer Black 24222
Item Number: 2-BTLR24222
Our Low Price: $25.63
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great magazine loader - 7/21/2014
Reviewer: S
This is a great product. I bought it as a gift for my dad who has trouble loading magazines due to arthritis. He loves it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best piece of kit for the range! - 7/15/2014
Reviewer: MiguelAcero
I recently bought an M&P 9c, and loading the mags was unbelievably difficult. Having loaded mags with just my thumb for years, I felt a bit wimpy copping out and buying this loader, but WOW…what a difference. My once-difficult mag is now a breeze to load...without trashing my thumb. I also have used on Beretta 92FS and 1911 mags, and it works perfectly. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing little thing! - 6/2/2014
Reviewer: RancidRonen
Amazing!! Works very well, no problems. Highly suggest if you only shoot here and there or are constantly at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating oh yes. - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: Jay
Thumb saver, I can fill up my EAA witness compact .45acp in a blink of an eye. simple to use never had any mis-alignments. Seriously, just get it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent tool - 4/2/2014
Reviewer: Big Tom
Great tool, I have used others, this one is perfect especially for aging hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating speed loader - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: vince
Great product makes loading 15 round 45acp magazines a breeze
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Arthritis Cure - 3/11/2014
Reviewer: Dennis
For those of us suffering from arthritis, this is the answer. It works especially wel on those 17 round mags. I bought one for my range bag and will get another to keep at home.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME SPEED LOADER - 3/1/2013
Reviewer: CMSgt stanley
This is an awesome speed loader. I have a 30 round mag for my glock 21 45. auto. I can get all 30 rounds in 10 or 15 Seconds with the speed loader. The mag was brand new the spring was super stiff, so with out it i could not get all 30 rounds in.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 0021 - 4/14/2012
Reviewer: Mak
It's three times better (and faster) than James Bond could ever load up. It works on my CZ50 also. Really fantastic loader.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brilliant! - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Carlos
It works like a charm for all my 9mm magazines. The only "problem" is that now I spend more time shooting and less loading. If you're like I am, you'll likely have to budget more $$$ for ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: