New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Butler Creek LULA AK Magazine Loader and Unloader. Loads and Unloads Magazines Fast and Easy
Item Number: 2-BTLR24216
Our Low Price: $19.64
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Makes things so simple - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Anonymous
Loading a 30 round mag is so simple with this loader. I am truly impressed the simplest thing making such a big difference. Solid purchase choice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy to use - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Nick
Makes loading and unloading AK mags quicker and more comfortable. Fits original metal magazines just fine. Definitely a must have for an AK owner.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Device - 6/8/2014
Reviewer: pnick1301
This device is so simple to use, you'll be disgusted with yourself for wearing out your thumbs all those other times at the range. This loading device + cheap Russian ammo + Tapco poly mags = one fun day at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy load/unload - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: mgm
I went to an indoor range where steel case and core ammo is not permitted so I had to empty all my magazines and load them with correct ammo. I came home and ordered the LULA item. It clips onto my AK 47 magazines easily and does what it is supposed to do. This will make life easier when I take my rifle to the range or up to my NC place and plink with a bunch of friends and go through lots of rounds
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating super - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: autopilot
I have one to reload my 45 mags. So I knew it would work well with my AK. Must have product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MAK 90 OWNER - 6/20/2013
Reviewer: DZ
this product is great!! worked on steel mags, tapco mags, arsenal mags!! VERY quick to load 30 rnd mags, OR even quicker to unload mags as well. small and easy to put in ur pocket, fits snug on top of mag, very easy and quick to use!! seems to be be pretty durable!! I recommend this product for the AK owners!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK LULA loader - 1/2/2013
Reviewer: Papa Bear
I cannot believe that anyone would rate this less than 5 bullets. I cannot believe how something so simple to look at would make loading magazines so very easy. I bought one for myself and one for my son-in-law. We both are astounded at how easy and fast it is to load up a 30 round magazine. Get one for every caliber you own if they make it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great time saver - 12/30/2012
Reviewer: Mr. D
Takes all the time and effort out of loading/unloading. Construction seems sturdy to last a long time. No trouble fitting it to various brands of magazines. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating NO TIME LOADING - 11/25/2012
Reviewer: PRISONGUARD1
Almost effortless. Loading and unloading is cake. Biggest hassle will be opening boxes of ammo fast enough to feed this thing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great loader - 6/29/2012
Reviewer: j.hernandez
Don't know why I had not ordered this sooner. Loads mags so easily. Fits my metal Bulgarian mags just fine. No more sore fingers for me. Do your fingers a favor and get this now! Great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.