Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 .223 LULA Butler Creek Mag Loader and Unloader .223 Mag Loader and Unloader Super Handy Tool!
Item Number: 2-BTLR24215
Our Low Price: $20.57
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating No problems with 5.56 - 7/18/2014
Reviewer: Cat Hunter
Works well on my Magpul, CAA, Colt OEM and Lancer 5.56 magazines. Doesn't work for Barrett 6.8: rounds hang on the lips and forward edge. CAA loader will work for the 6.8
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Terry Hook - 4/5/2014
Reviewer: T.A.H.
This loader is the BOMB! Works great and is as easy as it comes. Loaded a 30 rd. Mag. in just under 30 seconds. Instructions on package said 35 sec. Well worth the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must-have! - 1/7/2013
Reviewer: h4x0r
I purchased this for loading my PMAGs and couldn't be happier! No thumb pain, and loading mags is fun with this. I have never had any magazine jams with this tool.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super easy to use - 10/9/2012
Reviewer: AR-David
My 8 year old daughter loves to sit with me and load magazines. I purchased this and she just flies through the mags now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Neatest thing since sliced bread - 9/3/2012
Reviewer: E.R.
This loader / unloader looks like it was made for the Magpul Pmag30. You snap it on top of the magazine and toggle the handle back and forth as you drop rounds in (really, just that easy). Just as easy to unload a magazine too. As usual CTD comes thru prompt shipping and no problems with my order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth more than their price - 6/7/2012
Reviewer: Dustin
These little loaders are one of the best investments you can make if you own and use a lot of AR mags, even if you load off stripper clips, like I do most of the time. First time you use this to unload a mag versus cutting your thumbs up, it pays for itself. Just in case anyone reading this is wondering, they work just fine with PMAGs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It works great! - 5/19/2012
Reviewer: JohnC
I bought 34 Magpul mags to load up all 1,000 rds of bulk 5.56 Lake City ammo. I did the first six by hand, so I could see the difference. Well, hands down, this loader works and works very well. You just toggle the top back and forth and you can literally drop the ammo in one at a time. What I did was count out 10 at a time, turn them all the same way, with the mag in my right hand and 10 rds at a time in my left, leaning the mag in my lap, I toggled and dropped the rounds right in. Really saves the fingers! I highly recommend this if you buy big quantities of ammo and have enough mags to utilize it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Quick loading - 4/10/2012
Reviewer: Dkoniecko33
Love this loader, great to load AR mags. Makes quick work and saves your thumbs. Only bad part is I wish the lever on top was a little stronger. Mine cracked in the middle of the lever, but I fixed it so I can still use it, but wish it was a little stronger there.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 2/22/2012
Reviewer: Joemurgy
Much easier to load the mags with this than using stripper clips. I was impressed how easy it is to unload the mags with this also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 2/10/2012
Reviewer: Aim2Maim
Couldn't be happier with this product. Can load up mags in no time all day long. A must have if you do extensive shooting! Works flawless with my AR PMags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: