Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Butler Creek StripLULA AR-15 .223 Rem/5.56mm NATO Loader/Un-loader 10 Rounds Polymer Black 24200
Item Number: 2-BTLR24200
Our Low Price: $21.26
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy for the price - 8/24/2014
Reviewer: Raftazz
Got this item last week and it worked awesome. Simply just stack in 10s and load. I recommend it if you like quick load.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Marvelous toy - 7/4/2014
Reviewer: paleomac
Such a wonder to behold. Works better than perfect. WOW...I just luvs it. Fast and Friendly service as well. THANX
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating StripLULA AR-15 Works good - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: Don
It works exactly as advertised. Easy fast not hard to learn to do. Good Product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Huge Time Saver - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: Michael Dean
I can't believe how quickly I can load rounds now. It's easily 10x faster than loading one round at at time. It's also easier on the fingers. Having always worked at a desk my hands have never been strong. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with an AR-15.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Striplula AR mag loader - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Cal "2 guns"
One of the best inventions ever made....a must have for AR shooters! Works fastest with the 10 round stripper clips but just as well with loose rounds. Small, compact and a great price point.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating For a better life... - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: BigDummy
Get this product for a better life... It does what it is supposed to do and it does it well. You no longer have to worry about your little fingers getting sore or chipping your nail polish trying load your magazines round by single round. Seriously though... Buy this! It wont put hair on your chest, but it will make your life a little better/easier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating StripLula - 12/11/2013
Reviewer: chris
Worked Great! Just as advertised.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great!! - 4/13/2013
Reviewer: Donn
Love using it, works great and saves on the hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A MUST HAVE - 9/20/2012
Reviewer: S.F.
Load it using stripper clips or just stack single rounds in it until it's full and ram it down. The piece is strong and rigid. Must have, people!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top of the line - 7/17/2012
Reviewer: David
Could not enjoy my AR-15 without this loader. Have no issues using it on my PMAGs. Will be getting a spare so I am not without!!!! Cannot stop talking about how well it works and makes loading faster than the wife can shoot them!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: