Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Badger Ordnance Tactical Latch AR15 M-16 SR25 AR10
Item Number: 2-BO24902
Our Low Price: $13.27
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great addition to any AR - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: Deadeye
Simple, easy to install. Simply put, if you have an AR, you need this!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Custom AR job - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: Michael
I installed the Badger Ordnance Tactical Latch and it has preformed flawless. It was everything I expected out of it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating when it matters - 12/19/2013
Reviewer: nevis3000
This latch is everything when you need to move fast. All I have to say is I'm buying one for every area I own and yes they fit ar10s as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy - 9/4/2013
Reviewer: Semore
Super easy to install and works great. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great addition to your AR - 7/6/2013
Reviewer: Deadeye
This item is a great addition to your AR. Makes pulling the charging handle much easier. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works perfectly - 11/16/2012
Reviewer: Mark from Hoover, AL
I wanted to enhance my AR-15 and decided to purchase the Badger Ordinance tactical latch. I'm no gunsmith, but I had the original latch off and the new one on in less than 5 minutes. If you have the right sized punch, you shouldn't have any trouble using the same pin. Remember the spring when removing the old latch! The tactical latch may seem like a small item, but it makes a big difference. I'm very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this item. After shopping around, CTD had the right item, with product reviews, the lowest price, and F-A-S-T shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating buy it - 8/9/2012
Reviewer: Ghost
Works great, looks awesome, and took about two minutes to install. Old pin works just fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Latch! - 7/8/2012
Reviewer: p99shooter
Lack of a supplied "new" roll pin was disappointing, but my old one came out nicely with a 1/16" punch and a small hammer, and was still serviceable. This Tac-Latch helps provide unobstructed access to the engagement of your charging handle. Did I mention that it looks BOSS? Lightning-Fast shipping from CTD as usual!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MB - 6/2/2012
Reviewer: MU88
For the price, there's nothing better. BUT it didn't come with a pin. The old one was OK, but it was an old pin. It didn't change my bullet rating though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Badger Tactical Latch - 4/22/2012
Reviewer: Chris
Was simple to install. You can use a small Allen wrench to punch out the roll pin, if you don't have the correct punch. The latch makes using the charging handle easier in tactical situations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: