Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Slings » Shotgun Slings
BLACKHAWK! Two Point Shotgun Sling and Shell Holder Black Finish 43SS15BK
Item Number: 2-BH43SS15BK
Our Low Price: $15.58
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BLACKHAWK Two point shotgun sling & shell holder - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: FrankEG
Product delivers all it promises. The sling width and material comfortably distribute the weight of your shot gun. The material appears to be very durable and the stitching looks strong. I plan to have this sling in my inventory for many years to come. Another nice feature is that the shell loops are good and tight so shells dropping out will not occur.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very cool - 9/26/2013
Reviewer: Steve NY
Very nice sling... Holds the shells very snug... Used with custom sling mounts from Uncle Mikes for my Mossberg 500... With many other additions, this sling completed my tactical shotgun...very satisfied... CTD delivered in 2 and a half days!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Blackhawk 2-pt shotgun sling - 5/7/2013
Reviewer: FARC
A good looking and durable sling, with sturdy metal connectors and a nice feel. The shell holder holds onto shells well, tight but not too tight as to make removal a pain. Some complained that even tightened all the way, this sling was a bit too long still. At 6'2" and 210 lbs this thing is perfect on my frame, and although it will not see daily use, it will be a worthy SHTF attachment, just in case!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 1/29/2013
Reviewer: Lacy
Mounted on a semi auto 12ga. This sling fits perfectly and looks great! Thanks again CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sling - 12/13/2012
Reviewer: mtnboomer
Ordered this sling because the BLACKHAWK! name is always good stuff! Does everything it says it will - it's a tough sling. Like others have mentioned, it's a bit long, even taken all the way up. Since this one is going on a single-shot pack shotgun, I figured out a great way to make the length work for me. I mounted a sling stud on the bottom of the pistol grip, put on a heavy ring and clip both snap hooks into it and use it as a single-point sling!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sling for the money - 2/13/2012
Reviewer: Josh
I am extremely satisfied with this sling. Good metal clips on the ends and good sturdy material for the strap. The elastic holds the 12 gauge rounds tight with no fear of falling out but not to tight as to not remove easily for fast loading. Only thing was for my particular gun (h&r pump) the spring clips on each end of the sling didn't fit through my guns pivots but I just used some key rings and it works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 1/10/2012
Reviewer: greg m
I purchased this sling for my coast to coast cc660 ( mossberg 500 ) arrived well packed no damaged to box. Sling is nice, metal clips and loops both ends not cheap plastic like some cheap slings. holds shot shells tight and in place. No loose threads good stiching, does add a good amount of weight when fully loaded so I put the shot shells near the stock instead of the fore end, for me it makes it simpler and faster to reload and seemed to balance out the gun better for me. Another point is I'm a very fat guy 6 foot 450 pounds and the sling adjusts long enough that it still fits even me the way a sling is supposed to I can vary it over one shoulder or over my head for hands free stability. Thanks blackhawk and CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet - 7/25/2011
Reviewer: johnny 10 gun
Perfect, adds a bit of weight- but not too bad .
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: