New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
BCMGUNFIGHTER AR-15 Charging Handle .223/5.56 MOD 3 Large Latch Billet Aluminum BCMGFH3
Item Number: 2-BCMGUNFIGHTER
Our Low Price: $42.77
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mod 3 chager - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: Soulless Saint
A great upgrade to any AR platform. The small pin removes the majority of the strain from the actual rod, allowing for a smooth pull with one hand. I use this in conjunction with the Magpul bad lever, allows for maximum weapon manipulation from fire-control/ready position.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Vltor/BMCGunfighter gear - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: NebSage
I have multiple weapon systems custom built on the AR15 platform. With regards to this particular component; Simply put, it's the best. Sure you can obtain one for less. However, you get what you pay for. And the extra coin spent here far outweighs the durability, usability and enhanced function of the component. All of my AR-xx weapon systems have this part. It remains ... second to NONE.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BCM charging handle mod3 - 12/3/2013
Reviewer: Soulless Saint
This is a bit more than I'd like to have spent on an upgrade, but after installing I can't imagine my rifle without it. The small pin really does completely shift the pressure from the pulling back of the handle and makes racking a round smooth and easy while leaving my primary hand in fire control position. If you often use your left hand to manipulate the charging handle, this item is for you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 10/16/2013
Reviewer: DRX
Reasonably price, works great, well designed. will get another for my other rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great handle - 12/8/2012
Reviewer: Sudo Shell
Great handle at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Charging Handle - 9/19/2012
Reviewer: Ray
The BCM Gunfighter Mod3 charging handle is a really good charging handle. It makes charging the weapon extremely easy. It is also very tough.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 8/5/2012
Reviewer: DK
My favorite new accessory. Excellent quality! Absolutely love it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 7/16/2012
Reviewer: Austin
This is an absolute must for anyone that has an AR-15 with an optic or folding rear sight that covers part of the charging handle. This greatly improves the load speed and ease to its user. If you are left handed like I am, it makes things a whole lot easier also. With this, I can use one finger to charge my gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice add on - 5/14/2012
Reviewer: Hill Country
Very nice addition to my AR platform. My hands don't work as well as they used too. The larger pull is a lot easier to operate than that of the standard charging handle. Well worth the $$
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top Notch Product! - 12/1/2011
Reviewer: AutoTechDude
Very well built product! At first I thought the latch was a little bit noisy under operation. The handle comes unlubed so I applied a light coat of AR grease in and around the latch and it makes the operation alot smoother and sielent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.