Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ATI Strikeforce SKS Side Folding Stock Adjustable Cheekrest Desert Tan A.2.20.1230
Item Number: 2-ADVA2201230
Our Low Price: $70.10
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FIT NORINCO LIKE A GLOVE - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: LEE
This stock is of very good quality. I took gun to my range and the stock felt great during firing, very comfortable! The stock fit with no trouble at all. The only tip I would give is to have a good 1/16 pin punch to drive pin out of your old hand guard assembly. ATI did a great job with instructions. Thanks CTD and ATI!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Chinese SKS - 11/4/2012
Reviewer: rrc03
Well made very easy to install. If you complained about this stock next time just got to a gunsmith. MINOR adjusting and overall simple instalation. Gave new life to an old horse!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Overall - 9/1/2012
Reviewer: Organic
I originally posted about how the screws for the rails were too short. I went to a hardware store and bought some longer screws and it ended up working out quite nicely. In order for my Yugo SKS to fit in this stock, it required quite a bit of filing. I just used a Dremel and the rifle fit nicely into the stock after that. Anyway, the stock took a bit of work, but it looks and feels really nice afterwords.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Screws are too short - 8/30/2012
Reviewer: Organic
This will be the first of two reviews for this stock. This first review gets just one bullet for annoying the crap out of me. The screws for the rail system are too short! They will not reach through to grab the nut on the other side. Putting the rails on is the second step after removing the pistol grip that is pre-mounted on the stock. I stopped after attempting to install the rails with zero success and wrote this review. Hopefully I can just go buy some extra bolts from somewhere that will be long enough for the rails. I will write my second review when and if I can complete this stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: tlk
It's a great stock. Fit prefectly, with no filing necessary.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Chinese SKS - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: Manuel Santos
Bought this stock for my Chinese SKS. With some minor filing, it now has a nice, tight fit. It looks way better now. Bought ProMag 30 round magazine and had to do more filing than on the stock. Overall, it fits well and looks better. Would purchase more plus 75 round drum mag next, plus front grip with tactical light and green laser.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good for the price - 10/29/2011
Reviewer: Jon
It is a decent stock and fit my SKS with some modifications (30 minutes of filing). The finish is good and dresses up any SKS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating ATI side folder - 9/28/2011
Reviewer: Dreabon
This stock I thought would be flimsy and loose ( no retaining pin ) when I put my Chinese sks in it it’s very hard to lock the trigger in place, however my yugo slaps right in and leaves no space between the receiver and the stock, like it was built for this weapon! Tapco mags don’t fit in this thing without some heavy filing to the stock, my USA mags fit perfect. I really enjoy the multiple sling options and shooting this stock is crazy side folded 40 round clip as fast as I could and it held up extremely well. I highly recommend this stock (yugo) Chinese I would go Monte Carlo ati as that works great for my Chinese. Buy it, it’s uber.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: