New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
ATI Talon Mossberg Shotgun Stock with Scorpion Buttpad Recoil Grip Polymer Black A.1.10.1140
Item Number: 2-ADVA1101140
Our Low Price: $77.55
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best on the market!! - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: Shooter McGavin
This product was well worth the money! The packaging alone was amazing; install was quick and painless; looks and feels fantastic; would recommend to anyone who want to take there shotgun to the next level!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Stock for the Price - 1/12/2014
Reviewer: Russ
I was very impressed with the packaging and thought that if they put that much effort into the box, the product must be fantastic. I wasn't disappointed. the quality and feel is excellent and it makes my Mossberg 500A look amazing!! The stock fit perfect and the installation was a breeze.I deffinetly recommend this and will be purchasing one for my AR15.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating QUALITY!!! - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: P.H.A.
Great quality, excellent feel, sweet looks, easy to install, comfortable while firing! Bruised shoulder with stock, no more bruising, no pain. Will definitely purchase more items from ATI! Very happy, worth every penny!!! Took my Mossberg 500 TO THE NEXT LEVEL!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect fit - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: Jon
I've tried many other shotgun stocks and was not completely satisfied with them. When I decided to take a gamble on one more I was hesitant to try one more from ATI. This stock is 100% what I was looking for. It gives my mossberg the tactical edge I wanted it to have. It is very sturdy and well made (not to mention, well packaged in a foam cut out box). It is clear to me that ATI made this product with quality in mind over all else.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Stock for the Price - 11/5/2013
Reviewer: Brett
Stock is great and with the Scorpion recoil it looks and feels better than other stocks that might be only 15 dollars cheaper. I have tried others and this one is much better. All necessary parts were included.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW!!!!! - 4/28/2013
Reviewer: CaBuckeye
All I can say is WOW!!!! I put this stock on my Mossburg Thunder Ranch what a difference! Gun looks amazing and shoots smooth. Reduced recoil as described. I deffinetly recommend this
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stock - 1/28/2013
Reviewer: Brian
This stock is what you would expect from ATI...great quality. The instructions provided with the stock are very detailed. Everything fits as it should. The only minor comment is that the stock is sharp or rough in some spots due to normal molding process. Wish they would have taken a little more time in the deflashing process. Nothing a good file or dremel tool cant handle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Comfortable - 7/27/2012
Reviewer: Nef
First of all, thank you CTD for fixing the picture. This stock feels great on the pistol grip and adjusts perfectly to my arm length. I can fire magnum buckshot and slugs with ease without being sore the next day (2 boxes of 15 rounds each). Of course, regular dove shot is a breeze and easy to follow up. I like it. It makes my Maverick 88 look nicer. Just make sure you have a long, long extension on your wrench to remove the old stock. Installation took just a few minutes and is on there tight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: Gun fanatic
Anyone who has had issues with this stock coming off while shooting did not install it correctly, especially since there is a pictured warning showing what it looks like when it is, and is not put together correctly, explaining this could happen. The triton mount system is incredibly user friendly, and installation was easy(maybe 20 min tops) took it to the range and put 50 rounds through my 500 as fast as I could load them. Held up wonderful! Very little recoil. Would by this again and recommend it for anyone looking for a very affordable and well built collapsable stock. Wonderful product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.