Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Cleaning » Cleaning Kits » Combo
Otis Elite 1000 Universal Cleaning System Carrying Case Nylon Black FG-1000
Item Number: 16790
Our Low Price: $101.65
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice! - 7/13/2014
Reviewer: Gary, Oh
Was having difficulty finding a kit to meet my needs then I found the Otis Elite 1000. It has everything you'll ever need and it's easy to use. I used mine yesterday for the first time and it was a breeze to use. It exceeds my expectations and would recommend it. Love the zippered case also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great all in one Kit - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: Bill
This is a great all in one kit. It's like having 3 cleaning kit's in one. It includes a smaller cleaning kit in it's own round zippered pouch that you can take to the range and it also has an optics cleaning kit. The over all phyisical size of the carrying case was a lot smaller than I expected. With everything that's included I thought it would be bigger. This is the only cleaning kit you'll need well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Simply Amazing! - 9/25/2011
Reviewer: Brian
I was expecting "good", but this kit is just fantastic! When I opened it and felt a plush inside, I was just amazed as the quality! It has everything you'll need to clean anything. WELL worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best - 5/20/2011
Reviewer: OfficerG
As a range officer, this is great and the multi uses is as well great
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best all around kit - 2/18/2011
Reviewer: Saint
The most comprehensive kit Ive seen. I've used the tactical version for years and decided to upgrade to this one. Lots of duplicates which are great for barrel break ins as well as pulling a field kit out to take with you without hamstringing your main kit. Also has a lens cleaning kit. Covers all the bases for most guns.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BEST EVER - 2/14/2010
Reviewer: T****
Best cleaning kit ever!!!! You get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME. - 1/30/2010
Reviewer: John Dough
6 shells!!! I have not used this kit yet to clean a gun, I just got it in the mail. This is a terrific set up. Plenty to use for almost any gun. You are doubled up on rubber coated wires to drop through the barrel to pull brushes and patches. You are doubled up on tips for patches as well. 1 main dvd and a micro dvd comes in the kit as well, offering many different instructions for handgun/automatic/rifles etc. With the small pouch seen on the left you can take a couple parts of the kit for the one or two guns your taking with you to the range and leave the rest at home for anyone else to use. Parts seem to be of very good quality as well. Its petty but if I could put one down side, the large heavy duty double zippers meet up but still leave a tiny hole. Put on a flap that covers the zipper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best - 12/7/2009
Reviewer: Desert Rat
Ive been through several "kits" in my day. This one is the best out there. Worth the money for the quality of this system. Everyone of my guns stay clean now. Easy,effective, and somewhat relaxing! Get this system Otis rocks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Otis Elite 1000 - 11/13/2009
Reviewer: Deer Hunter
This is the best gun cleaning kit I have ever used. Made of high quality materials, made right. I have broken the tips of several cheaper types of rod type cleaning kits. This Otis Elite is definately worth the money. I even bought one for a friend I think so much of them. Thanks Otis Elite for an excellent product in an age of cheaply manufactured crap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent kit - 7/22/2009
Reviewer: Jason, WA
I have had the tactical version of this kit for a few years now and finally decided to get the big one. What a great kit, it has everything you need for any firearm you could ever own. It comes in a great case, all secured and easy to maintain. This kit might be a liitle more spendy then some of the others around, but you get what you pay for and this kit is one of those. Spend the coin and pick up one of these bad boys, you'll be glad you did!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: