Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
UTG 547 Law Enforcement Tactical Vest, Black
Item Number: 16-PVC-V547BT
Our Low Price: $51.94
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the vest to buy!!! - 9/25/2014
Reviewer: jones
Having gone through Special Forces training I wanted a vest similar to what I was issued. This vest is awesome! Very comfortable not heavy at all and all around good fit. I am 6` 220lbs and it works great with tactical movements. I would recommend this vest to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5 Bullet Bang for your Buck! - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: ChemDog54Bravo
I give this a 5 Bullet Bang because it suits my needs perfectly. The ammo pouches support 2 30rd AR-15 Magpul Magazines securely. My 1911 RIA Tactical issue, also fits securely. I ordered mine in straight black and it came shipped quickly and fresh. Im 5'10, 195lbs, so the vest didnt present any fitment issues what so ever. Im definitely ordering a second one in woodland.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great vest at a great price! - 8/7/2014
Reviewer: PC Ken
This is a great vest for the money and appears very durable. It was easy to adjust, holds 6 P-Mags perfectly, plenty of places to put other mags or gear, and fully loaded it carries well. Way good for the price and FAST shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Should fit anybody - 7/25/2014
Reviewer: ironsy395
I order and received a day later I bought two one for me and I'm 6'8" 210lbs and my brother who is 6'4 180 and it seems to come right out of the box and fit perfect. The material is good quality and couldn't fill all the pockets even if I wanted to and the water bladder is an awesome add on. Great for the money would recommend to anyone looking for a tac vest. Great buy CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worth the money - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: FL cracker
Im 6' 3" 225 fit perfect, was glad it fit my 42 round mags, can fit 2 30 round .223 mags in one pouch
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Oh yeah !! - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: 1M4owner2NV
Bought one in woodland digital also,one for me and one for a friend . We both agree these are bad a** !! love everything about them and very happy with this purchase as with all my CTD purchases so far. Thx for the super fast shipping as always CTD !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good buy - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: glockmeister
Good quality product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating loved it - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: phil
Liked it so much I ordered another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: prepper
Received my order in two days. Vest was exactly as described, and everything that I expected. Great job!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: