Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo 9mm Luger UMC Metal Case 115 Grain 250 Round Box 1135 fps
Item Number: 15943
Our Low Price: $66.47
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Booyah! - 11/23/2011
Reviewer: Spartacus
I have fired getting on close to 2K rounds of the this ammo through an XDM (4.5 barrel) and a PF-9. Used to buy it locally but CTD is far cheaper. 100% reliability thus far and it shoots very accurately. It is dirty but that's what #9 is for. This is my choice for range ammo, it's a great buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 11/20/2011
Reviewer: Dave in C'ville
Have almost put 1000 rds through my XD 5" tactical. Super reliable. Not a single misfire or jam so far which really blows my mind, although I am a real believer in automatic transmission fluid as a lubricant so that may be helping with reliability. It's a little dirty, but for about 20 cents a round it is definitely a 5-star buy. I even shoot it at IDPA and am getting zero's at almost all stations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 10/23/2011
Reviewer: Andrew
I ran 200 rounds through my G19 and Kel Tec Sub 2000. I only had one ejection issue but other than that it was flawless. Def will buy again once it's back in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works - 10/7/2010
Reviewer: Stans
Put a box of this though my Glock. This is about the same as the Winchester and Federal equivalent. I buy whichever is the best price. They shoot reliably and are not too dirty. Just what you look for in plinking ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Range Ammo - 3/4/2010
Reviewer: MaxxForce
Glock17 Have fired close to 1000 rounds of the UMC so far, no FTF or FTC. Not as powerful as defense ammo of course, but this ammo helps me stay in tune, flawlessly without breaking the bank.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 10 ring gone - 4/2/2009
Reviewer: Tom
This is quality ammo,glocks eat it like candy.For the money you can"t go wrong.(Remember our troops)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Target Ammo - 10/4/2008
Reviewer: Frank
This is the best target ammunition out there - have shot hundreds of rounds of this through my 9mm Baby Desert Eagle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sig 226 - 7/28/2008
Reviewer: Hank Davis
I have a sig 226 and have shot over a 1500 rounds thru it and have never had a jam or failure to fire with this ammo. I also recommend Wolf 9mm as a cheaper alternative although it is not as clean
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: