Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Allen Embroidered Ruger 10/22 Rifle Soft Case 40  Nylon Black 275-40
Item Number: 15003
Our Low Price: $19.28
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating poor quality - 2/1/2012
Reviewer: dan
Poor quality for a product with Ruger's name on it. Sticthing poorly done, has started to come undone where grab handles attach. Not worth what I paid for it and not worth the aggravation to send it back.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits More than 10/22s - 8/17/2011
Reviewer: Sgt Red
I was looking for the most inexpensive case that would fit my AK-47 when I ran across this case. I use it to carry my fixed stock Norinco and it has lasted me 4 or 5 years so far with no sign of wear or failure. A fantastic case for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Way To Show Your Pride In Your Ruger 10/22 - 8/10/2011
Reviewer: Lurend
Excellent case. Fit like a glove, even with a muzzle break on the end of my gun. Went to my first match shoot and found four other competitors had my same case! The proof is in the pudding.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating OK, but... - 9/22/2010
Reviewer: Ruger_Fan
This soft case comes directly from the Ruger accessory webpage. Pros; It is handsome & offers decent protection, fast delivery. Cons; Target Tactical 10/22 won't fit unless you remove the bipod. No 'accessory pocket in the rear'. Carrying handle is flimsy. Other cases I own from Ruger made with more robust handle material.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy! - 3/4/2010
Reviewer: Matt
So nice to have the gun fit so well. Great construction and perfect size!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Mr man - 2/1/2009
Reviewer: mr man
I got one of these a while back and I love it except for the factory 10/22 with the long barrel has NO wiggle room. Its a very very tight fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice case - 6/8/2008
Reviewer: geauxbubba
Nice case, my scope mounted 10/22 fits with easy. Well made case and CTD price is the best I have seen yet!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awsome - 5/30/2008
Reviewer: steve
this case is awsome i built a custom ruger with boyds stock 20" stainless bull barrell jard trigger system custom bolt and compensator and if fits perfect with a 6-24x50 scope that is 19" long this case is just what the doctor ordered its great thanks a lot CTD steve
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for your 10/22 - 5/21/2008
Reviewer: Jay
Nice fit with the scope and both the factory and aftermarket stocks I own. I would suggest it to anyone who is proud to own the 10/22. Heavily padded and the accessory pocket in the rear is great for your mags. Thanks again C.T.D.!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: