Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mossberg 702 Plinkster Magazine .22 LR 10 Rounds Blued
Item Number: 13477
Our Low Price: $14.20
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg 702 Magazine - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: Spatte35
I bought 3 of these for my daughter's Mossberg Plinkster and they all work great. After firing off about 500 rds between the 3 new magazines and the original, I had no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent product-easy to load-fits perfectly - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: RevGS9
I order 2 for my 715T and they work perfect. All 10 rounds fit perfect. Very satisfied with the product and service of CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Fit and finish not the best - 1/27/2013
Reviewer: Don
Very happy with CTD, but not as excited about the quality of the Mossberg OEM magazines. Looking at these next to the one that came with the rifle, they are definitely not as well built. Fit is very tight in the may well, too tight actually and difficult to insert and remove. May have to do a little modifying to make these work well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 702 - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: Jland
work perfect. bought 2 and all 10 rounds fit perfect
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/26/2010
Reviewer: larry71953
I ordered 3, all work great. A little tight to load all 10, so I will only put in 8 rounds per mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great mags, also a question - 2/23/2010
Reviewer: Sean
I ordered two of these and they feed flawlessly after you oil the springs a little.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good magazines - 1/9/2010
Reviewer: Piotr Latka
I ordered 4 magazines for my Mossberg 702 plinkster. The Magazines are excellent and I did not have a problem loading 10 rounds. I am Very happy :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 5/26/2009
Reviewer: Great product
Great value, Great product! cant find it in stores so I orderd from CTD! it came a day sooner than the tracking said. Packages where old, dusty and one was open but they work just fine. NEW as stated. THANKS CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 3/25/2009
Reviewer: Not a supporter of the current Administration
Works great...no problems at all....only have had trouble with Remington Subsonics...but that may be the gun and not the magazine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating OK - 2/17/2009
Reviewer: Hot shot
The mags somtime wouldnt take all ten rounds. They feed into the action okay but would sometimes jam. Be carefull with the top of the mag it bends easily. But I still lovem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: