Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo .380 ACP Independence Full Metal Jacket 90 Grain 50 Round Box  945 fps 5262
Item Number: 12855
Our Low Price: $20.28
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating decent - 11/9/2010
Reviewer: SrA snuffy
ok 380 ammo... nothin much else to say good for plinking and not bad price if you buy in bulk
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Ok rounds - 10/18/2010
Reviewer: Mattd
Ok rounds, but 1 of 8 rounds jam in my Walther PK380
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating not so good - 3/17/2010
Reviewer: sho'nuff
I've tried several brands of 380 in my TCP and this was the only one that gave me trouble. In a world where 380 is scarce it's better than nothing!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Stuff - 3/8/2010
Reviewer: Angryvikingman
This is decent ammo. I buy it from a local retailer for $23 a box of 50. This is a great price even with the shipping. Can't wait for CTD to get some more in stock so I can bulk buy some.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 3/2/2010
Reviewer: GUNCRAZY
Great ammo not one Failure no problem at all great value
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Independence .380 ACP - 10/25/2009
Reviewer: John
Great ammo for the price.I have fired over 600 rounds in the last month thew my S&W Walther .380, not a single problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fine by me - 6/18/2009
Reviewer: Lar
I have shot atleast 1500 of these rounds....NOT a single mis/hangfire, no feeding problems, im very happy with their product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 4/23/2009
Reviewer: SargeTucker
5 ***** Great .380 AMMO - Best BUY for the $ Money. . Have Shot an average of 50 to 100 rounds a week for the past few months using the Federal Independence .380 FMJ 90 Grain bullets. Absolutely NO PROBLEMs. Great Ammo, I will be Re-Supplying with this Ammo again. Best Price I have found anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating ok... - 3/31/2009
Reviewer: ppk/s shooter
had same problem, 2 or 3 rounds wouldnt fire, one round didnt want to chamber out of box of 50
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good enough - 11/15/2008
Reviewer: Pasadena Phil
I've shot 100+ rounds out of my Bersa Thunder without a single problem. These may be the low-end product from Speer but they are priced accordingly and work fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: