Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Pearce Grip Extension Springfield Armory XD Plus Zero Polymer Black PG-XD
Item Number: 11593
Our Low Price: $6.01
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: Bill
Great price, quick shipping. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent. Perfect fit. Pinky has a home - 12/21/2013
Reviewer: Bosn Ski
Excellent addition to the bottom of the mag if you want a place for the pinky to rest. Installation is easy and fast. Just make sure you hold the spring in place while sliding on the extension. There is a YouTube video that demonstrates this. EASY Installation and perfect fit onto the XD Subcompact 9/40 magazine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating for one of my compact carru xds - 9/19/2013
Reviewer: Santiago
Easy to put in best of all a better grip means better control. Thanxs ctd
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 8/23/2012
Reviewer: Jcerna
CTD always ships to me very fast. Got these in the mail the other day and I installed these in seconds. Definitely helps with the 'feel' of the gun now that my pinky has somewhere to go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 6/30/2012
Reviewer: edwardj
This extension was inexpensive and super easy to install. It enhanced the grip significantly and really helps since I have somewhat largish hands. I purchased this for my XD-9 Subcompact since the grips were a little on the small size due to it being a Subcompact (only makes sense, right?). You could use the larger mag that comes with this gun from the factory, but that really defeats the point of it being a subcompact. But with this extension, it only adds about a quarter to half inch of length and still makes it easy to conceal. Well this grip really helps things out greatly. Loved the gun from the start, but with this extension, it has become one of my favorites for everyday use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Place for the little finger! - 10/18/2011
Reviewer: Whagen
I installed this on my XD40 sub-compact. Pearce produces a well-made grip extension that not only gives my little finger something to hold on to, but also looks like it came from the factory. Replacing the original magazine bottom with this is a simple operation. It does not affect the ability to carry the pistol concealed, and adds to the accuracy when shooting. A win-win.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating pinky extender - 8/17/2011
Reviewer: does the job
Great feel, great price for a great gun. Made my 9mm XD sub C come back to life. And very easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Extension - 2/21/2011
Reviewer: BGriggs
Easy to install, and if you have large hands like I do you will like the extra room to grip a SC.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Yes! It's A Must Have - 6/13/2010
Reviewer: Las Florida
Easy to install. You simply depress the little notch at the bottom of your magazine, and slide the original one down while still depressing the magazine spring. Slide on the new extension, and your good to go. Fits in my hand perfectly now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A MUST HAVE - 5/28/2010
Reviewer: Shpank
Great product - easy to install - good quality construction - just what I needed to slightly extend the grip for a more secure feel and better recoil management which means quicker and more accurate follow up shots - does not interfere with concealment. I've put these on my XD45 compact and on my XD40 sub compact. I highly recommended this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: