Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Colt 6920 AR-15 Semi Auto Rifle 5.56 NATO 16  M4 Barrel 30 Rounds M4 Stock Black LE6920
Item Number: 07000
Our Low Price: $963.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (6 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best price - 6/16/2014
Reviewer: BA
CTD had the best price on this gun. I checked our local WalMart and the gun was about $100 more without sales tax included. The shipping to the FFL dealer was fast and the gun shoots great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Colt AR-15 LE6920 - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: John
Long awaited purchase....Fast and efficient transaction was exactly what I wanted...will buy from cheaper than dirt again....saved big $$$
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best AR I have! - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: Braydon
I couldn't be anymore pleased with this weapon. I took it to the range today and shot probably 60 rounds and all 60 were in a 2 inch shot group from one hundred yards with just the flip sight! Couldn't be anymore accurate straight out of the box. Very pleased with CTD, they got me gun to me within 5 business days! Will be doing more business with CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ITS A COLT!! What else can I say. - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: Carlos D
Purchased Monday afternoon 4/14/14 and was at my FFL (ILLINOIS) by Friday 4/18/14... It shipped from TX Well it was brand new in box everything is great it's the legendary LE6920 not the sporter Has m4 carbine rollmarks all the colt stuff. Love it Wish they would still include the carry handle and rogers super stock but they don't but I am still 100% satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great AR-15 - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Larry M
Purchased in 9/2012 and have fired over 200 rounds of Brown Bear.223 and no ftf and no problems. Have modified with EZ CAR Quad Rail for bi-pod, Burris PEPR Scope Mount, Redfield BattleZone 3-9x42mm Scope and Osprey Green Laser Light combo. Great AR-15 and accurate probably should have bought a different version instead of paying for all of the mods.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great AR Platform - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: Hawgzilla
Got mine in this morning. It took 10 days from the time of my order to receive my rifle, but for the price I do not mind. My real concerns were with the rifles performance. I cleaned and lubed before taking to my range. I fired 500 rounds of federal xm193 in Pmag 30 round magazines. I didn't have any problems. This gun is accurate and well made by a quality manufacturer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (6 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: