You are not logged in. Log In |  Register New Search
  Previous Topic    Next Topic  
advanced

Posted:  11/7/2012 8:24 AM #35028
CTD Blogger


Joined: 7/14/2009
Posts: 10828
Last Post: 8/20/2014
Subject: Jerry Miculek at Impossible Speed This Week on Shooting USA
(The Outdoorwire.com) Shooting USA's Impossible Shots - The Blazin' Cajun Challenge. Jerry Miculek is shooting three gun competition on a seemingly Impossible Stage. The world champion tackles an all reactive course of fire with Rifle, Pistol, and Shotgun, and he has to do it fast! Plus Byron Ferguson picks up a new hobby, Frisbee, shooting targets off the flying disk before it hits the ground. Shooting USA - Special Edition - Trevor's Story- Veterans Day Special: A Shooting USA Profile of the former Blackhawk Pilot, paralyzed by a crash in Afghanistan, who is now opening the shooting sports to the handicapped and wounded warriors. Trevor Baucom is the first sponsored pro shooter in a wheelchair, and is the reason major shooting organizations are putting out the welcome mat and working to make their matches handicapped capable.

Wednesday on Outdoor Channel

The Shooting USA Hour:

Eastern Time: 3:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Central Time: 2:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Mountain Time: 1:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
Pacific Time: 12:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM
Shooting USA is listed as a one hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots:

Eastern Time: 3:00 PM, 10:30 PM, 2:00 AM
Central Time: 2:00 PM, 9:30 PM, 1:00 AM
Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Pacific Time: 12-Noon, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Join us Wednesday Night for 90 minutes of Shooting USA Shows, The only TV gun shows airing every week, 52 weeks each year.


Jump to:
 
  Previous Topic    Next Topic  

CheaperThanDirtForums